Ansprechpartner

So erreichen Sie uns

Ihre Ansprechpartner beim Reisedienst der Diakonie Ruhr-Hellweg

Renata Sterzik

Büro Unna
Mozartstr. 18-20
59423 Unna
Tel. 02303 - 25024-222

rsterzik@diakonie-ruhr-hellweg.de

Anke Diener

Büro Unna
Mozartstr. 18-20
59423 Unna
Tel. 02303 - 25024-221

adiener@diakonie-ruhr-hellweg.de

Sandy Sohlich

Büro Unna
Mozartstr. 18-20
59423 Unna
Tel. 02303 - 25024-220

ssohlich@diakonie-ruhr-hellweg.de

Carmen Wiechers

Büro Steinfurt
Markt 11
48565 Steinfurt
Tel. 02551 - 863 7777

cwiechers@diakonie-ruhr-hellweg.de

Dagmar Drawe

Büro Steinfurt
Markt 11
48565 Steinfurt
Tel. 02551 - 863 7777

ddrawe@diakonie-ruhr-hellweg.de

Axel Nickol

Büro Arnsberg
Clemens-August-Str. 10
59821 Arnsberg
Tel. 02931 - 78633-12

anickol@diakonie-ruhr-hellweg.de