Ansprechpartner

So erreichen Sie uns

Ihre Ansprechpartner beim Reisedienst der Diakonie Ruhr-Hellweg

Renata Ettelt

Büro Unna
Nicolaistr. 2
59423 Unna
Tel. 02303 - 25024-222

rettelt@diakonie-ruhr-hellweg.de

Anke Diener

Büro Unna
Nicolaistr. 2
59423 Unna
Tel. 02303 - 25024-221

adiener@diakonie-ruhr-hellweg.de

Sandy Sohlich

Büro Unna/Arnsberg
Nicolaistr. 2
59423 Unna
Tel. 02303 - 25024-220

ssohlich@diakonie-ruhr-hellweg.de

Carmen Wiechers

Büro Steinfurt
Markt 11
48565 Steinfurt
Tel. 02551 - 863 7777

cwiechers@diakonie-ruhr-hellweg.de

Dagmar Drawe

Büro Steinfurt
Markt 11
48565 Steinfurt
Tel. 02551 - 863 7777

ddrawe@diakonie-ruhr-hellweg.de

Axel Nickol

Büro Arnsberg
Clemens-August-Str. 10
59821 Arnsberg
Tel. 02931 - 78633-12

anickol@diakonie-ruhr-hellweg.de

Claudia Basler

Büro Tecklenburg
Sonnenwinkel 1
49545 Tecklenburg
Tel. 05482 - 68 - 112

cbasler@diakonie-ruhr-hellweg.de